Welcome to triedandtestedblog.wordpress.com

Hi everyone,

Welcome to my first ever blog, as well as my first ever blog post! I’ve always wanted to have a blog dedicated to my passions of beauty and fashion but never had the courage to actually go through with it because I’d always fear that no one would be interested in what I’d have to say. So, this is me taking a leap of faith!

I will be posting about everything and anything beauty related. From reviews on products that I’ve loved to those that I havent, new product releases, hauls, swatches and everything in between.

Any advice, ideas or constructive criticism is greatly appreciated as I’m new to this and I’d love to provide a blog that readers come back to and enjoy.

 

Like this post?

Follow me on Bloglovin’!

Like my Facebook Page

Follow me on Instagram

 

That’s all for now,

triedandtestedblogger XOXO

