MEGA GIVEAWAY – OPEN INTERNATIONALLY

Hi everyone,

Tried and Tested Blog's Mega GiveawayJust recently, I’ve achieved a number of milestones in regards to the blog on a number of platforms such as Bloglovin’, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and on WordPress itself. When I created this blog, just under 5 months ago, I didnt expect anything – I just wanted to share my knowledge and opinions to those who graciously visited my blog! Slowly but surely, my page views began to grow and then, people began following my blog, one by one. It was so exciting to see as it was reassurance to myself, that people were actually interested in what I had to say! Thanks to each and everyone of you, I’ve been able to achieve some milestones which have astounded me (although these may not be a big deal to others).

To say thanks, I wanted to organise a giveaway for you all as a thank you as if it wasnt for you, I wouldnt have been able to achieve all that I have with the blog which has brought me so much happiness. Now, onto the giveaway…

 

There are two prize packs:

– First Prize:

first prize
Bullseye False Eyelashes in Pixie
Rimmel London Glam Eyes Quad Eyeshadow in Smokey Blue
Red Cherry False Eye Lashes in #117 Black
Rimmel London Scandaleyes Eye Shadow Stick in Bulletproof Beige
MUA Make Up Academy Every Lash Mascara
Maybelline New York Eyestudio Limited Edition Cream Eyeshadow Trio in Silver Starlet
LA Girl Pro Primer HD Eyeshadow Primer
Flamingos and Unicorns DW Lashes
Maybelline New York Volum’Express The Falsies in Black Drama Waterproof
Essence I ❤ Rock Gloss Eye Pencil
Simple Kind to Skin Cleansing Facial Wipes
Nude by Nature Undercover Airbrush Mineral Primer
Loreal Paris Project Runway Limited Edition Blush in Sultry Raven
Australis Pout Paste Intense Lip Colour in Love Bites
Revlon Colorburst Lipgloss in Cheers
Essence XXXL Shine Lipgloss in Pure Chic
Rimmel London Apocalips Lip Lacquer in Stellar
Le Tan Fast Tan Instant Foaming Mousse in Deep Bronze
Lady Jayne instyle Decorated Clip
Scunci Effortless Beauty Bun Maker
Sally Hansen Salon Effects Real Nail Polish Strips in Mane Event
Press and Go Manicure in Red
Jerome Alexander 3 Brush Set
Revlon Gift Pack – (Grow Luscious Mascara in Blackest Black, Colorburst Lip Butter in Peach Parfait, Colorstay Dual Phase Eye and Lip Makeup Remover)

 

– The Runner Up Prize Packrunner up prize

Revitanail Conditioning Remover Wipes
Loreal Paris Mix A Lash Limited Edition Individual False Lashes
Rimmel London Wake Me Up Instant Radiance Shimmer Touch in Shimmering Sand
Jane Iredale Puregloss Lip Gloss in Sugar Plum
Australia Mint Condition Lip Gloss in An Evening With?
Loreal Paris Pencil Perfect Self Advancing Eyeliner in Paris Blue
Napoleon Perdis Glamorista Mascara in Black
Almay Pure Blends Eyeshadow in Lavender
Revlon Diamond Lust Eyeshadow in Night Sky
Australis Double Decker Eyeshadow Duo in Cosmic Rays
Savvy by DB Make Up Remover Wipes
Loreal Paris Project Runway Limited Edition Blush in Watchful Owl

 

THE RULES:

1. This giveaway is open Internationally but please note, there may be shipping restrictions when posting the prize packs outside Australia and as such, some items may have to be removed from the prize pack to be successfully posted.

2. If you are under the age of 18, please get parental permission as if you win, I will need your address and personal details to send you your prize!

3. All the items in the giveaway are brand new and owned by me. I was NOT provided any items by companies/PR to include in this giveaway.

4. All items will be packaged safely and sent but I am not responsible for any loss or damage of items while in transit.

5. The winners has 48hrs to respond to the congratulatory email. If they do not, a new winner will be chosen.

6. Giveaway ends 11:59pm on October 10, 2013.

7. Any invalid or cheating entries will be removed from the giveaway and blocked from entering future giveaways.

8. No competition blogs please.

 

Unfortunately, WordPress does not allow the Rafflecopter widget to be displayed ;'( so please CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY! This link will redirect you to the Rafflecopter website where you can then enter this giveaway!

 

Hope you love the prize packs! x

 

That’s all for now,

triedandtestedblogger XOXO

409 responses to “MEGA GIVEAWAY – OPEN INTERNATIONALLY

  1. Amazing products! Would love to try Rimmel Apocalips because i am crazy about lip products and lately these have been on my wish list and also La Girl Eyeshadow Primer for my easy application and longevity of my eyeshadows. fingers crossed!

  2. I would love to try the Rimmel London Glam Eyes Quad Eyeshadow. I’ve never tried the blue smokey eye look, plus Rimmel is not readily available in my region. Thank you for the giveaway! 🙂

Leave a Comment

