Priceline 40% off Skincare Sale – Haul

Hi everyone,

As most of you would know, Priceline recently held one of their amazing 40% off sales during the Christmas/Boxing Day period. After going a little crazy with my haul at the last sale, there weren’t too many products I needed to pick up but I did stock up on some essentials as well as picking up a few new products on the market and a cult classic to try out!

 

I stocked up on:DSCN4494

 

New products to try out:DSCN4500

 

Have you tried any of the products that I purchased? What do you think of them? Leave a comment below!

 

Like this post?

Follow me on Bloglovin’!

Like my Facebook Page

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

 

 

That’s all for now,
triedandtestedblogger XOXO

26 responses to “Priceline 40% off Skincare Sale – Haul

  1. Great haul! 🙂
    Would love to hear what you thought of the Garnier Dark Spot Corrector and the Perfect Blur because I’d recently been looking at them and wondering whether they were worth picking up… Loving all the Simple stuff you got too – such a great brand 🙂

  2. I’ve used the dark spot corrector, I loved the texture and smell! Was a good moisturiser, it brightened my skin but didn’t actually fade the dark spots. Hope you get better results!

    Also love the Olay Complete Defence xx

  3. The Olay Complete Defence was the first moisturiser I ever used! From memory, I really liked it but I have other moisturizers I use now. I have the Effaclar Duo and since repurchased. My skin is clearer and I’ve repurchased it 🙂

  4. Can you pleaseee review Perfect Blur? It seems like everyone grabbed a box of it from the Priceline sale (which I, somehow, managed to avoid!). Great haul – lots of nice looking Simple products 🙂

  5. I’d love to see a review of some of these products, especially the ‘blur’ one and the simple eye make up remover wipes. I have the liquid eye make up remover and either the liquid itself stung my eyes or it make my make up go into my eyes but it really hurt and for about 10 minutes after my eyes were watering like crazy!

    • I’ll have a review of the blur up next week for you all! I’ve used the liquid eye makeup remover but haven’t had any issues with it! I find Simple products really gentle on my skin but your reaction definitely doesn’t sound good!

Leave a Comment

