Would You Rather? Tag

Hi everyone,

I was tagged by the lovely Zoe, from zoeblogsbeauty to do the ‘Would You Rather’ tag so here it is!

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?

Lose all my lipsticks as I usually prefer to use lipglosses and i cannot live without eye makeup!

2. Would you rather chop all of your hair off or never be able to cut it again?

I would chop it off as it’ll grow back. I cant stand seeing split ends so imagine never being able to cut them off!

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

Coral as I find it suits me better!

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

Ooo, tough one! I’d say clothes though as makeup would expire and I wouldnt be able to use it all up so it would be a waste in the end!

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?

Eyeliner as lipstick as it’ll be more precise in application and would last longer on the lips seeing as most eyeliners are long lasting!

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

Sephora as it stocks a tonne of brands and not just one like MAC does.

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow colour or one lip colour for the rest of your life?

One lip colour and it would for sure be a bold red!

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?

Summer clothes in Winter as I could layer up.
9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

Dark nails as they suit outfits better.
10. Would you rather give up your favourite lip colour or favourite eye product?

Give up my favourite lip colour as like i said, i love eye makeup!

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or messy bun?

Ponytail as you can then style it into a bun, curl, add texture, etc.

12. Would you rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?

Never use lipgloss because now that I’ve worn nail polish consistently, i dont like the sight of my bare nails!

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?

Sharpie them in as eyebrows are hard to grow back!

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

Live without nail polish!

 

I hope you all enjoyed this tag and feel free to do it on your blog!

 

Like this post?

Follow me on Bloglovin’!

Like my Facebook Page

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

 

That’s all for now,

triedandtestedblogger XOXO

