Best Beauty Looks of 2013

Hi everyone,

Today I thought I’d take a trip back through 2013 and share with you some of my favourite beauty (hair and makeup) looks of 2013! There were so many different looks I wanted to include in the post but I didn’t want to make the post too picture heavy and so I cut down my list to only 12 looks (I was aiming for 10 but I couldn’t cut 2 out!). There were so many beautiful looks worn by celebrities this year – on the red carpet, tv shows and magazine cover shoots that all showcased some amazing hair and makeup trends for that year.

Below are 12 of my favourite looks from 2013, in no particular order.

page

page1

page3

 

What were some of your favourite beauty looks from 2013  and what do you think about my picks? Leave a comment below!

 

Like this post?

Follow me on Bloglovin’!

Like my Facebook Page

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

 

That’s all for now,
triedandtestedblogger XOXO

