Beauty Blunders of 2013

Hi everyone,

On the back of my ‘Best Beauty Looks of 2013’ post I recently did, I thought I’d also do an opposite post. In 2013, there were some unfortunate beauty blunders made by celebrities, many of who usually looks absolutely amazing any other day of the year but had a mishap on the red carpet.

page

page3

page1

 

What do you think about these beauty blunders? Did you have one of your own in 2013? Leave a comment below!

 

Like this post?

Follow me on Bloglovin’!

Like my Facebook Page

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

 

That’s all for now,
triedandtestedblogger XOXO

Leave a Comment

