The Resolutions Tag 2013

Hi everyone,

I was kindly tagged by Reshma from Dazzlegloss3 to do this tag and I haven’t done one in quite a while and this one is quite different as it looks back on 2013!

Untitled
1) Name 3 things that you did this year that you are proud of.
  • Working hard at Uni.
  • Completing my first year of Uni!
  • Creating this blog.
 2) Name 1 thing that you would have done differently.
  • I wish I would have saved more $ in 2013!
 3) What was the biggest highlight this year?
  • Becoming more independent by starting Uni.

4) What was your favorite beauty product this year?

  •  Maybelline The Falsies ‘Black Drama’ Mascara.
5) What was your least favorite beauty product this year?
  •  Wax strips. I had an unpleasant reaction when I used a strip to wax my underarm!
6) Who do you want to thank for being amazing this year?
  •  My family, my friends and all you amazing readers of the blog who have made it possible for it (the blog) to grow!
    Resolutions
 
7 ) What makeup/ beauty resolutions do you have this year?
  •  I want to reduce the amount of ‘drugstore’ products I buy, save that money and purchase higher end brands and items i really want!
 8) What are your Fashion resolutions?
  •  To wear more colour and steer away from my black and white palette.
9) Personal Resolutions?
  •  I want to make more friends this year and balance my study and social life.

10) Name one thing you want to check off your bucket list.

  • To say ‘yes’ to more things that come up in life!

 

I hope you all enjoyed this post and please feel free to do it as well!

 

Like this post?

Follow me on Bloglovin’!

Like my Facebook Page

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

 

That’s all for now,

triedandtestedblogger XOXO

