New Products to Hit Australian Shelves

Hi everyone,

Today’s post is another installment of ‘New Products to Hit Australian Shelves‘ where I share with you all, some new makeup and beauty releases we may be seeing on our shelves in the near future! I hope you enjoy!

 

Bourjois Instant Dry Nail Drops

 

 

Benefit Cosmetics Hydrating Tinted Lip Balm

 

 

Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Glaze

 

 

Maybelline New York Dream Wonder Powder

 

 

 

Revlon Colorstay Shadowlinks

 

 

Maybelline New York Color Elixir by COLORsensational (These are finally hitting shelves in May!)

 

 

Loreal Paris True Match Mineral Pressed Powder Instant Shine Eraser

 

 

Which products are you most excited to purchase when they’re released here? Leave a comment below!

 

Like this post?

Follow me on Bloglovin’!

Like my Facebook Page

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

 

That’s all for now,
triedandtestedblogger XOXO

