CONFIRMED: Sephora IS coming to Australia!

Hi everyone,

After lots of speculation about whether or not Sephora was really planning to come to Australia after this Financial Review article from early April, it has been confirmed that they are indeed!

Shop Til You Drop Magazine posted a spoiler on their Instagram page with lots of Sephora goodies and it seems that Sephora will hit ‘our shores verrrrry soon.’ Time to start writing a shopping list!

sephora australia

UPDATE:

Cosmo Beauty has shared that Sephora will open in Sydney in December!!!

sephora australia store

 

Dont forget to follow me on my social networking accounts (links are below!) as that is where I share all the latest news first!

 

Will you be choosing Sephora as your shopping destination for beauty or will you stick to other retailers? Leave a comment below!

 

Like this post?

Follow me on Bloglovin’!

Like my Facebook Page

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

 

That’s all for now,
triedandtestedblogger XOXO

8 responses to “CONFIRMED: Sephora IS coming to Australia!

  1. That is SO exciting! Hopefully they will bring over international brands like Tarte, Bite, Kat Von D, etc…but hopefully at not too inflated prices :S But we know how it is in Australia – argh!

    Tasha // shiwashiful.

    • Im so excited too! Im pretty sure they’ll be stocking all those big international beauty brands and lines! I cant wait to try them all out but I have my eye on a Marc Jacobs Beauty eyeshadow palette!

Leave a Comment

