1st Blogiversary Joint Giveaway – Winner Announcement!

Hi everyone,

First of all, a huge thank you to everyone who entered this giveaway and for showing so much support for both of our blogs, it really means a lot!

tried and tested blog dazzlegloss3 giveaway

The prizes for the giveaway are:

  • Hydraluron
  • Chi Chi Cosmetics Social Butterfly Gift Set
  • Lime Crime Lipstick
  • Boots Optiva Nourishing Night Cream

And the winner is able to choose the shade of Lime Crime Lipstick they’d like to receive!

 

Now onto the winner’s announcement…

 

A big congratulations to the winner, Katie!

giveaway winner

Reshma from Dazzlegloss3 will send an email over to you to choose the shade of lipstick you’d like so please keep an eye on your emails!

 

As the Rafflecopter widget is unable to be displayed on WordPress, feel free to CLICK HERE to confirm the winner if you’d like!

 

Once again, a big thank you to all who entered this giveaway and keep an eye out for future giveaways!

 

Like this post?

Follow me on Bloglovin’!

Like my Facebook Page

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

 

That’s all for now,
triedandtestedblogger XOXO

4 responses to “1st Blogiversary Joint Giveaway – Winner Announcement!

  1. OMG is that me??? Cus I haven’t received any email yet. *fingers crossed* 🙂 How can I claim this giveaway in case the winner is me? ^_^
    Love
    Xx

    • Oh hi, thank heaps I’ve just got the email!!
      Soooo excited to try them out ❤
      I loveeee you two, moah moah ^__^ *hugging*
      Abd thank you all of you girls for congratulatin' me. Love ya heaps 🙂

Leave a Comment

