Real Techniques Bold Metals Collection – All The Details

Hi everyone,

By now you’ve probably seen or heard about the exciting news from Real Techniques, that they’ve launched a new line of makeup brushes, the Bold Metals. The line currently consists of 7 brushes in a gold, rose gold and silver finish!

 

Well Sam and Nic, the brains behind the Pixiwoo YouTube channel and the amazing creators of the RT line have filmed a video all about the new brush line, including in depth looks at all the brushes as well as some of the amazing features this new luxe line of brushes have.

 

I’m personally a huge fan of Real Techniques brushes and own nearly every brush in their original line so I can’t wait to get my hands on these brushes. Fingers crossed they either become available soon on iHerb or begin being sold at Priceline!

#boldmetal #boldmetalscollection #lovelovelove

A post shared by Nicola Haste Chapman (@nixiepixi1) on

 

For a look at the line as well as all the details you need, take a look at the video below!

The Real Techniques Bold Metals Collection is currently available in the UK at Boots and in the US through Ulta.

 

Do you have your eye on these brushes?

tried and tested blogger

| Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

8 responses to “Real Techniques Bold Metals Collection – All The Details

  1. I have Real Techniques, another variety that I love using. I do like the look of the new range, very nice.

  2. Have you heard when these might be available in AUS? I am looking forward to their release here. The quality looks great and if they are anything like my other RT brushes I’ll be happy.

    • No word yet but I assume they might be available on iherb before they actually land in Priceline stores. I’ll be sure to let you know when I spot them! Definitely agree, my original line RT brushes are amazing quality and these are said to be steps above in quality so I cant wait.

  3. I’ve heard some mixed reviews on these. I was thinking of asking my husband to pick some up as he is visiting the US later this month and there’s an Ulta near his hotel. but I might wait until I’ve heard more reviews (espec since the exchange rate isn’t great!!)

    • That’s interesting! I’ve only heard positive things about this line except for many people aren’t happy with them being a bit more expensive than the regular line! Hopefully the exchange rate is better when he’s over in the US so you can buy a few more things 🙂

Leave a Comment

