New Products to Hit Australian Shelves

Hi everyone,

March is the month for some amazing new skincare releases for all skin types and ages, there’s exciting new makeup releases including a new Clinique foundation with a doe foot applicator and taking care of your hands and feet will be  breeze this month with quite a few new products in that category as well!

Take a look at the slideshow below, filled with March’s releases!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Which products are you most excited about?

tried and tested blogger

| Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

5 responses to “New Products to Hit Australian Shelves

  1. Are you trying to send me totally and completely broke!!!
    I can’t wait to get my hands on the Glasshouse Oahu diffuser. It’s my favourite candle scent.

  2. Oh I love Glasshouse candles 🙂 I might give Santorini a good sniff, and I might try the Palmer’s brightening eye serum. My current eye serum is running out 😦

  3. I would like to try a sample of the new Clinique foundation and the Voloume moisturiser.

  4. I would like to try a sample of the new Clinique Foundation, as I find the concept intriguing.
    I also would like to buy the Voloume moisturiser as I think it would address some of my skin’s concerns and at a reasonable price point being from Indeed Labs.

  5. Indeed Labs launches are always exciting. Never disappointed by their products. I’ve been testing out the bouncy sleeping mask. So far so good!

Leave a Comment

