2nd Blogiversary Big Beauty Giveaway! Open Internationally!

Hi everyone,

Off of yesterday’s post, I just wanted to convey my thanks one more time for all the support over the past 24 months!

To celebrate the blog turning 2, I’ve put together a giveaway to celebrate!

tried and tested blog giveaway 2nd blogiversary beauty prize packThis Beauty Prize Pack contains:

  • human+kind Shampoo & Body Wash
  • human+kind Conditioner
  • human+kind Body Oil
  • human+kind Wash Off Facial Cleanser & Deep Cleansing Cloth
  • bioELIXIA Body Shaper Stretch Mark Diminishing Creme
  • Nude by Nature Blush For Cover Makeup Kit
  • Indeed Laboratories Hydraluron Moisture Jelly
  • Maybelline New York Hyper Glossy Liquid Eyeliner
  • Chi Chi Cosmetics Beach Babe Eyeshadow Palette
  • Garnier Miracle Skin Cream
  • Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real! Mascara

Note: The human+kind products were kindly provided by a PR company for this giveaway. All terms and conditions of the giveaway can be found in the Rafflecopter widget.

 

ENTER NOW:

As WordPress is unable to display the Rafflecopter widget, please CLICK HERE to enter the giveaway! The link will redirect you to the Rafflecopter widget where you can then fill in all your details!

 

You can also enter a giveaway I am running on my Instagram page here.

 

tried and tested blogger

| Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

135 responses to “2nd Blogiversary Big Beauty Giveaway! Open Internationally!

  1. This giveaway is great and it’s only my first time visiting the blog !
    Im excited to read on!

  2. I am loving the Soap and Glory Supercat eyeliner pen at the minute. It’s so easy to use, lasts for ages, and i’ve had it a year now and it’s still going strong!

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  3. Pingback: REMINDER: 2nd Blogiversary Big Beauty Giveaway ENDS IN 2 DAYS! | Tried and Tested Blog·

  4. My favourite product is my whipped cream foudation at the moment. It feels silking 🙂

  5. I am loving the Mecca Cosmetica Beauty Sleep Artistry Eye Brightener! I bought it on a whim and it turns out it is great for making me look like I’ve had more than 5 hours sleep. Just what I need! 🙂

  6. I’m currently been loving my Palmer’s BB cream and cleanser, and Tarte lights camera lashes mascara – been a favourite! I like how Palmer’s is now extending their range of goodies 🙂

  7. Oil of Olay Face creams are my fave, I get such dry skin on my face but use the wrong cream and I get spots.

  8. Coconut oil is my fave right now. Great as a moisturiser and as a body scrub when added with brown sugar.

Leave a Comment

