WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT: 2nd Blogiversary Big Beauty Giveaway!

Apologies for the delay in announcing the winner but I’ve been very busy the past couple of weeks studying for and completing my end of semester exams for Uni!

tried and tested blog giveaway 2nd blogiversary beauty prize pack

A huge thank you to everyone who entered the giveaway as well as those who took the time to answer those extra questions about the blog as your input and all of the answers will let me know what you’d like to see more of on the blog as well as other bits and bobs I can implement into the blog to make it better. As always, if you have any blog post requests at all, feel free to leave a comment on any of my posts or contact me via social media or email and I’ll do my best to make it happen!

A huge congratulations to Zhi, the winner of the ‘2nd Blogiversary Big Beauty Giveaway‘, who has won all of the pictured beauty products! I’ve sent over an email so please check your inbox!

GIVEAWAY WINNER

 

I’m also currently running an Instagram giveaway in conjunction with Synergie, where you can win a prize pack filled with makeup and skincare goodies. Click here to find out how to enter.

 

tried and tested blogger

| Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

4 responses to “WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT: 2nd Blogiversary Big Beauty Giveaway!

Leave a Comment

