LUST HAVE IT – JANUARY 2016 – REVIEW

To kick off 2016, Lust Have It have put together a great Women’s Beauty Box focused on skincare and makeup, filled with 5 products, 3 being full sized!

For those of you unfamiliar with Lust Have It, Lust Have It is a monthly beauty subscription box with the inclusion of 5-6 deluxe sized beauty items, priced at only $19.95 a month but if you use the code ‘TRIED1’ you can receive $10 off your first box!

lust have it womens box january 2016 unani micellar water review hikari blush lip crayon skinyoga almond orange face scrub sandalwood saffron face mask swatchesFirst off, I received the missing hand cream that was absent from last month’s box which was lovely so for any subscribers who had that item missing in the December box, it will be coming your way!

For the January box, the first item included was a full sized Unani Micellar Water. I haven’t heard of this brand before but I absolutely love micellar waters and they’re now a staple in my routine as they make removing makeup so quick and easy, especially on those days where you’re too lazy to do a double cleanse.

From the Hikari beauty brand, which has previously been featured in the bags, there were 2 full sized products included. There are two shade variations for the blush and I received it in the shade ‘Sunkissed’ which is quite golden and shimmery for my skin tone so I will try it out as a highlight first. The second product included was a lip crayon and the shade ‘Amour’ is a stunning true red that I cant wait to try!

Finally, from the brand SkinYoga, a 100% natural skincare brand. A 5g sample of the Almond Orange Face Scrub and Sandalwood Saffron Face Mask were beautifully packaged in individual wooden boxes which adds such a lovely, luxe touch!

 

What are your thoughts on this month’s bag?

tried and tested blogger

| Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

 

*This product was kindly provided. As with all my posts, it is 100% honest and of my own personal opinion. For more information, visit my Disclosure Policy.

 

