DAY 5 OF THE HUGE WEEK OF GIVEAWAYS

For Day 5 of the huge week of giveaways, an Alpha H skincare kit featuring their best sellers is up for grabs!

The winner of this giveaway will receive:

1x Alpha H A-List Skincare Kitalpha h tried and tested blog giveaway
 

To enter to win, CLICK HERE to be redirected to a Rafflecopter widget so you can get your entries in! Good Luck!

 

tried and tested blogger

| Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

42 responses to “DAY 5 OF THE HUGE WEEK OF GIVEAWAYS

  1. Cream Cleansers are my thing. They are very gentle for my sensitive skin. Alpha H have an amazing cream cleanser that I was actually given a few years back when I had an Alpha H salon near me and they had a ‘trade in your old cleanser’ day. I took along my gel cleanser and they simply threw it in the bin and handed me a full sized bottle of their cream cleanser… so good 🙂

  2. Alpha H Liquid Gold is my numero uno – when I’m not trialing skincare, I use it every second night as a treatment. It’s gentle yet has a resurfacing effect xxx Congrats sweetie on 3 wonderful years!

  3. The skincare product that has made the most improvement to my skin are facial oils, they provide that extra hydration and make my skin glow!

  4. I think my favourite skincare product would have to be Cleanser. It’s a great start to my skincare routine. It also leaves my skin feeling fresh and makes my serum and moisturiser absorb better.

  5. I am obsessed with moisturising! I do it every single night after showing from head to toe without fail! I use hair moisturiser as I’m going blonder, whatever I have on hand for my skin (I’m not fussy, I love using something different most days) then there’s hand cream, face cream and if it’s cold enough to stand I lather my feet up before popping socks on. Makes the world of difference by morning! So yeah, just a little on the loopy side when it comes to getting the moisture in! >_<

  6. I cant live without my ASAP skincare range. My skin is a complete Mess and it really helps. Ive heard Amazing things about the Alpha H Range especially the Liquid Gold. My Skin would Love to try it! Love Your Blog & Thankyou for this Opportunity xo

  7. My favourite skincare product is Facial Oil…..I wish I had every single brand available to try…my skin is so dry, so when I apply my facial oil I love how hydrating it is. At the moment I use Rose Hip Oil, Chia Seed Oil, Macadamia Oil, Facial Blend Oil, Olive Oil from Botani, Jojoba Oil….I always have a heap of different brands on the go at the one time.

  8. My favourite skincare product at the moment is facial oil. I mix a couple of drops to my moisturiser daily and I find that in the colder months it really helps with keeping the moisture in.

  9. The Alpha H Liquid Gold is actually my favourite skincare product. I’ve been looking at trying more from the brand after the success I’ve had with it, specially their SPF moisturiser.

  10. I love my facial oils, and best is to switch them around in my routine. Keeps my skin soft and dewy.

  11. I’m actually a huge fan of Alpha H Liquid gold, and I’m so close to finishing it so this would come in handy haha! I pretty much love anything from Antipodes too haha!

    Tasha // shiwashiful.

  12. My favourite skincare products are serum and oil, to me, they are potent, target what my skin needs specifically and make my skin smoother and more hydrated. Although currently, I am using more of the Korean drugstore products for those. I also do really love the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water to remove my make up! It is so gentle on my sensitive skin and takes off all my make up quite easily 🙂

  13. Alpha-H Liquid Gold is my Holy Grail skincare product because it’s a multi-tasking miracle. My skin looks amazing the morning after using it! Rafflecopter name is Dianne Childs.

  14. I’m fairly new to facial oils, but I’ve noticed a huge improvement in my complexion since I discovered them. I’ve only tried a few & I’m keen to try more.

Leave a Comment

