DAY 6 OF THE HUGE WEEK OF GIVEAWAYS

For Day 6 of the huge week of giveaways,  Avene have provided a skincare trio worth $85!

The winner of this giveaway will receive:
1x Avene Micellar Lotion 200ml
1x Thermal Spring Water 150ml
1x Cleasning Foam 150mlavene tried and tested blog giveaway

 

To enter to win, CLICK HERE to be redirected to a Rafflecopter widget so you can get your entries in! Good Luck!

 

tried and tested blogger

| Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

39 responses to “DAY 6 OF THE HUGE WEEK OF GIVEAWAYS

  1. I have had sample bottles of the Thermal Spring Water but I have not tried any of the other products. The Micellar water would be fun to try.

  2. I haven’t tried any other Avène products except the Thermal Spring water which is my holy grail product during summer. I heard a lot of good things about this brand and I’d really want to try them. 🙂

  3. I’m actually using a decent sized sample of one of their eye creams at the moment which I quite like. Unfortunately, when I looked into buying the full size, it looks like it’s discontinued. Whaaaa! 😦
    Apart from that I’ve only ever tried their iconic spring water spray.

  4. I’m currently using the Avene thermal water spray as an addition to my skincare routine. I add a spray to my facial oil and apply to my face and neck and it feels great. The thermal water also helps to cool down itchy and dry skin.

  5. I have never used the Avene Products, it would be nice to see if my skin likes it,thanks for the chance 🙂

  6. I’ve really wanted to try these products but haven’t heard anything about them first hand so it would be awesome to win them!!!

  7. I have tried two of Avene’s products before and they are lovely for sensitive skin people like me. I am still using the Avene Thermal Spring Water Spray and I love it! 🙂

  8. You know, I actually haven’t! I’ve heard nothing but great things so I don’t know what is wrong with me? I don’t often see it in stores so I think that may be the reason. I will have to find out where to purchase these! 🙂

  9. I haven’t tried Avene. I’ve heard so many things about the thermal water so I’m curious as to why that’s not just water in a can.

  10. I actually have not tried Avene products before, isn’t that terrible!? Should probably remedy that haha!

    Bonnie | bonnbeaute.blogspot.com.au

Leave a Comment

