LUST HAVE IT – APRIL 2016 – REVIEW

The Lust Have It Women’s Beauty Box arrived at my doorstep last week and this month, there was a great range of products, covering hair care, cosmetics and nails. With 6 products included, 4 were full size while the other 2 were deluxe samples.

For those of you unfamiliar with Lust Have It, Lust Have It is a monthly beauty subscription box with the inclusion of 5-6 deluxe sized beauty items, priced at only $19.95 a month but if you use the code ‘TRIED1’ you can receive $10 off your first box!

lust have it april appelles skincare personail marsk cosmetics manna kadar beauty review

The first item included was a set of 16 Personail Nail Polish Strips/Wraps. Along with a cuticle stick and mini file, I received the ‘glamour’ range which includes a range of mint, white, grey and pink wraps. After trying a range of nail wraps earlier this year, I can’t wait to see how these compare in ease of application and longevity.

From Marsk Cosmetics, a brand I love and have featured in the past, there was a Brow Liner (in the shade Marilyn) and Eye Liner (in the shade Pitch Black) included, which retail for $26 each. I’m looking forward to trying more from the brand and both products are certified organic.

Subscribers this month either received a duo from Appelles or Soak and I received deluxe sized samples of Appelles Blackseed Shampoo and Tamanu Conditioner. I love these types of generous samples as they’re perfect to take with you when traveling. I have tried the brand previously and the products are quite nice.

The final product included was a multi-tasking Manna Kadar Beauty powder in the shade Fantasy, which is an absolutely stunning shade! The product is pigmented and smooth, blending out well and can be used as a highlighter or eye shadow! I cannot wait to properly try this product.

 

What are your thoughts on this month’s bag?

tried and tested blogger

| Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

 

*This product was kindly provided. As with all my posts, it is 100% honest and of my own personal opinion. For more information, visit my Disclosure Policy.

