The 14 Beauty Products I Loved In 2014

Hi everyone,

Today I’ll be sharing 14 of my favourite beauty products that I loved in 2014! It really was so hard to just choose 14 but I’ve tried to showcase the standouts from a wide array of skincare, cosmetics, haircare and bodycare products.

Quite a few products just missed out on being featured in these top products but I’ve raved about them on the blog before so you’ll already know most of the products I love and cant stop using!favourites of 2014John Plunkett Glyco Peel – I’ve gone through tubes and tubes of this product. It’ll forever be a staple in my skincare routine! Full review here.

emerginC Scientific Organics Peel + Clarifying Pads Kit* – A real standout skincare product this year. Full review here.

Maybelline New York Age Rewind Eraser – A product I tried due to the hype and I’ve gone through so many tubes of this product as well.

Nexcare Acne Patches – This may be one of my favourite finds of my life! It helps spots completely disappear and heal in only a day or two.

Wella SP Luxe Oil Keratin Restore Mask – Out of all the hair masks I tried in 2014, this was a definite standout and it smells amazing too.

Rexona Clinical Protection Antiperspirant Deodorant – I’m not a heavy sweater but I can go up to 2 days without reapplying. That’s how amazing it works!

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate* – A product I tried later on in 2014 but one that I will definitely repurchase. Full review here.

Rimmel London Provocalips 16HR Lip Colours* – My standout lip product for quite a while now! I’ve been reaching for them so frequently. Full review here.

Scout Cosmetics Mineral Powder Foundation* – Perfect coverage, finish and longevity for someone like me, who likes a light base. Full review here.

Lorac Mega PRO Palette – I received this as a very early Christmas present from my best friend and have neglected all my other shadows since receiving this palette!

LYXO Hair Bands* – I’ve finally discovered hair ties that dont fray, tangle or stretch out after being used on my long, thick hair!

Benefit Cosmetics POREfessional Agent Zero Shine – I think I actually prefer this product over the original POREfessional! It really hides the appearance of pores and helps stop shine.

Oral B 3D White Toothpaste – I’m always changing the whitening toothpastes I use and this is an amazing performer.

L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Magic Blur –  I tried so many blur creams this year and the best has to be this one! Full review and comparison of the blur creams on the blog soon.

 

Do we share any of the same favourites?

tried and tested blogger

| Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

 

*These products were kindly provided. As with all my posts, it is 100% honest and of my own personal opinion. For more information, visit my Disclosure Policy.